Upcoming ESCOTA events

  • Have a great summer. See you in September!

2017-18 Board Members 

Chair
Rochelle Friedlich

Carter Burden Network(W) 646-504-4999friedlich@carterburdennetwork.org
Vice ChairCarla Holub

Select Care(W) 212-505-3640carlaholub@selectcarenyc.com
TreasurerSonya Weisshappel

Seriatim(W) 212-877-3267sonya@seriatim.net
SecretaryJoanna LeeferElder Care Giving(W) 917-923-5141jleefer@gmail.com
MembershipAndy MargolinAmeriprise Financial(W) 212-578-8904membership@escota.info
Members At Large
Aaron Rooney

Stanley Issacs Center(W) 212-360-7620 x114arooney@isaacscenter.org
Lisa Sutz

DOROT(W) 917-441-5092lsutz@dorotusa.org
Marissa Block

Lenox Hill Neighborhood House(W) 212-218-0446mblock@lenoxhill.org
Matt Fenley

Allure Care(W) 646-765-5665MFenley@allurecare.com
Robert Freedman 

Schiff Hardin LLP(W) 212-753-5000RFreedman@schiffhardin.com
Alexandra JurenkoCarter Burden Network(W) 212- 423-9665 x458JurenkoA@carterburdennetwork.org


Susan Siroto
Search and Care(W) 212-289-5300 x 204siroto@searchandcare.org

 

© ESCOTA 2018 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software