Upcoming ESCOTA events

2017-18 Board Members 

Chair
Rochelle Friedlich (W) 646-504-4999 friedlich@carterburdennetwork.org
Vice Chair Carla Holub (W) 212-505-3640 carlaholub@selectcarenyc.com
Treasurer Sonya Weisshappel (W) 212-877-3267 sonya@seriatim.net
Secretary Joanna Leefer (W) 917-923-5141 jleefer@gmail.com
Membership Andy Margolin (W) 212-578-8904 membership@escota.info

 

Members At Large

Aaron Rooney (W) 212-360-7620 x114 arooney@isaacscenter.org
Lisa Sutz (W) 917-441-5092 lsutz@dorotusa.org
Marissa Block (W) 212-218-0446 mblock@lenoxhill.org
Matt Fenley (W) 646-765-5665 MFenley@allurecare.com
Robert Freedman  (W) 212-753-5000 RFreedman@schiffhardin.com
Alexandra Jurenko (W) 212- 423-9665 x458 JurenkoA@cartterburdennetwork.org
Susan Siroto (W) 212-289-5300 x 204 siroto@searchandcare.org

 

© ESCOTA 2017

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software