Upcoming ESCOTA events

Board Members 


Chair 
   Rochelle Friedlich
Carter Burden Network (W) 646-504-4999 friedlich@carterburdennetwork.org
Vice Chair    Carla Holub
Select Care (W) 212-505-3640 carlaholub@selectcarenyc.com
Treasurer    Sonya Weisshappel
Seriatim (W) 212-877-3267 sonya@seriatim.net
Secretary


 








Membership    Andy Margolin Ameriprise Financial (W) 212-578-8904 membership@escota.info
Members At Large
 Aaron Rooney
Stanley Issacs Center (W) 212-360-7620 x114 arooney@isaacscenter.org
 Lisa Sutz
DOROT (W) 917-441-5092 lsutz@dorotusa.org
 Marissa Block
Lenox Hill Neighborhood House (W) 212-218-0446 mblock@lenoxhill.org
 Matt Fenley
Allure Care (W) 646-765-5665 MFenley@allurecare.com
 Robert Freedman 
Schiff Hardin LLP (W) 212-753-5000 RFreedman@schiffhardin.com

Carter Burden Network (W) 212- 423-9665 x458 JurenkoA@carterburdennetwork.org

 

  
 
 Susan Siroto

© ESCOTA 2018 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software